SALES FLEX CONTAINMENT SYSTEMS

Sascha Schmitt
隔离解决方案业务开发及销售总监

手机:+49 151 56594341
邮箱 :  sascha.schmitt@rommelag.com

Kevin Schneider
隔离解决方案业务经理

电话:+49 7971 256-28  
手机:+49 171 4812374
邮箱:kevin.schneider@rommelag.com 

Dott.ssa Michela Nalin
产品经理

电话:+39 0321 1856153
手机:+39 391 1689112
Skype: exo129
邮箱:michelanalin@exonder.it

 

Exonder srl

Via Zanotti, 14
28040 Borgo, Ticino (NO)
传真:+39 0321 962436
网址:www.altocontenimento.it - www.fermentazione.bio

José Mª Capdevila 
总经理

直线 电话:+34 93 252 51 80
手机:+34 687 83 11 95
josemaria.capdevila@caperva.com

 

Caperva Química, S.L.

Balmes 61, Pral 2ª
08007 Barcelona 
电话:+34 932 525 178
传真:+34 932 520 896
caperva@caperva.com
www.caperva.com

Dajana Čipčić

Askon Internacional d.o.o.

Trg  J. Lembergera 2
49223 Sveti Križ Začretje
CROATIA
电话/传真:00385 49 228 577
手机:00385 91 223 3287
邮箱:info@askon.hr
http://www.askon.hr/

Thomas Smith
隔离解决方案业务经理

手机:+1-484-624-9942
邮箱:thomas.smith@rommelag.com

ROMMELAG USA, INC.

27905 Meadow Drive, Suite 9
Evergreen, CO 80439
USA

Ryuki Takada

MUTUAL CORPORATION

9TH FL., OSAKA JA BLDG, 1-2-5 NISHI-TENMA,
KITA-KU, OSAKA 530-0047, JAPAN
电话:+81-6-6315-8610
邮箱: r-takada@mutual.co.jp

Hans Lee

BT RESOURCES
5, Mosan-gil, Jeongnam-myeon, Hwaseong-si, 18516, Gyeonggi-do, Korea
电话:+82 31 8003 5885   
手机:+82 10 3436 3993
邮箱:hans.lee@btrecources.com

 

供应商

In der Eschenau 5
74405 Gaildorf
德国

电话:49 7971 256-0
传真:49 7971 256-121

邮箱:mail.tp@rommelag.com