For supplier

In der Eschenau 5
74405 Gaildorf
Germany

T +49 7971 256-0
F +49 7971 256-121

E-Mail: mail.tp@rommelag.com


SALES FLEX CONTAINMENT SYSTEMS

Sascha Schmitt

Director Business Development & Sales Containment Solutions

M +49 151 56594341

E-Mail: sascha.schmitt@rommelag.com

Isa Alkan

Phone +43 664 8192116

E-Mail isa.alkan@fuellpack.com

 

 

Füllpack PVT GmbH

Speckbachergasse 10

A-1160 Wien

www.fuellpack.com

Perica Milojic

Directeur Général

Tel       (+33) 2 43 49 75v55

Mobile (+33) 6 98 97 75 55

Mail      p.milojic@symbiose-environnement.com

 

Symbiose Environnement

Le Carrefour

53810 Changé

France

www.symbiose-environnement.com

Dott.ssa Michela Nalin

Productmanager

Tel +39 0321 1856153

Mobile +39 391 1689112

Skype: exo129

E-Mail: michelanalin@exonder.it

 

Exonder srl

Via Zanotti, 14

28040 Borgo, Ticino (NO)

Fax +39 0321 962436

Web: www.altocontenimento.it - www.fermentazione.bio

José Mª Capdevila 

Managing Director

Dir. Phone +34 93 252 51 80

Mobile +34 687 83 11 95

josemaria.capdevila@caperva.com

 

Caperva Química, S.L.

Balmes 61, Pral 2ª

08007 Barcelona 

Teléfono: +34 932 525 178

Fax: +34 932 520 896

caperva@caperva.com

www.caperva.com

Dajana Čipčić

Askon Internacional d.o.o.

Trg  J. Lembergera 2

49223 Sveti Križ Začretje

CROATIA

tel/fax: 00385 49 228 577

mob: 00385 91 223 3287

email: info@askon.hr

http://www.askon.hr/

Ryuki Takada

MUTUAL CORPORATION

9TH FL., OSAKA JA BLDG, 1-2-5 NISHI-TENMA,

KITA-KU, OSAKA 530-0047, JAPAN

T : +81-6-6315-8610

E-mail : r-takada@mutual.co.jp

Hans Lee

BT RESOURCES

5, Mosan-gil, Jeongnam-myeon, Hwaseong-si, 18516, Gyeonggi-do, Korea

T: +82 31 8003 5885   

M: +82 10 3436 3993

E-mail: hans.lee@btrecources.com

Nidhin Thomas Kurien

Manager – Sales and Service

Tel       +91-80-22191820                     

Mobile  0091 97412 59900

Mail      nidhin.thomas@salesworthsynergies.com

 

S A L E S W O R T H   S Y N E R G I E S   L L P

Unit # 14, 2nd Floor, Bangalore Co-operative Industrial Estate, Old Madras Road, Dooravaninagar, Bangalore-560016 INDIA

www.salesworthsynergies.com